Skip to main navigation.

Meet CEC's Management Team

From left: Fred Terwilliger, assistant manager/chief operating officer; Chris Kossman, director of information technology; Lisa Hoover, director of member services; Matt Boshaw, chief executive officer/general manager; Stephanie Deal, director of human resources; and Dennis Beggs, director of finance and accounting/chief financial officer. 


Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Link to Link to link to the cooperative action network website