Skip to main navigation.

Member Aware Advisory Committee (MAAC)

picture of the MAAC committee

The Member Aware Advisory Committee  (MAAC) is designed to establish effective communication between cooperative members, the board of directors and management. MAAC members have the opportunity to discuss and contribute ideas on issues directly concerning cooperative members. They also have the opportunity to submit recommendations to the board of directors and management on improving services and procedures.

The MAAC committee consists of 16 individuals. They meet once a quarter. The 2018-2019 committee members are: Karen & David Conrad of Armstrong County; Emily & Ryan Borcz and Peter & Margo Perotti of Butler County; Timothy Hockman and Mike & Mary Slaugenhaupt of Clarion County; George Holland of Forest County; Tim & Dorothy Hurley and Angel & Jeanette Campesino of Venango County; and our seasonal accounts are represented by Dan & Sandy Steinmiller.  

If there is an issue you would like the MAAC to discuss or if you are interested in serving on the MAAC, please contact Renee Tritten at 800-521-0570. 






Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Link to Link to link to the cooperative action network website